Bestuur

Functie Telefoon emailadres
Voorzitter

Willy Schutte

06 54952451 voorzitter@golfclub-emmeloord.nl

willyschutte@ziggo.nl

Secretaris

Jack Matijsen

06 55584523 secretaris@golfclub-emmeloord.nl

jmmatijsen@gmail.com

Penningmeester

Max Brus

0527 614433 penningmeester@golfclub-emmeloord.nl

m.brus@planet.nl

sponsoring

Jan Hoek

0527 253041 jw.rhoek@gmail.com
clubhuis

Piet van der Avoird

06-51239661 pietvanderavoird@gmail.com
baan

Chris van der Riet

06 29578993 c.riet@wolmail.nl
regel/handicap

Fred Stuurman

06 53324023

0527 697475

f.stuurman@planet.nl
jeugd

Vacant

jeugdcie@golfclub-emmeloord.nl